Anxiey 2•O

I know it hasn’t been that long since my last post but I wanted to update you guys a little bit. As you guys may know, I am officially calling myself a migraineur. Meaning I suffer from them often. The last 2 months have been extremely rough but there’s always something new to learn. I’m always saying you need to keep yourself busy but you also have to give yourself a break when it’s necessary. I have anxiety as you guys know if you’ve read my post on (Self-Love /Anxiety). If you haven’t already check that out. Anyways, I have a lot of anxiety because of a self control kind of thing. That is something I am working on but it’s not easy. I hope that when you read my posts that you find some kind of relief and feel better knowing you’re not alone. I used to feel like that. I could go months/ weeks on 3 hours of sleep and still feel just as energized the next day but that’s not healthy. This is why I say that taking care of yourself should be your top priority at all times. I used to try to take care of everyone around me and forget to take care of myself. I really want to change someone’s life just as a few people in my life have changed mine. I know what my purpose is and that is to help those in need of it. With that being said, I am launching my 6 week program (SELF•) September 10th. I want to help you over come the huge mountains in your life and come out on top. I want to work with people who will take it seriously and want to make a positive change in there life. If that is you, read further for more details:

SELF• 2019

💛Live 1:1 coaching for 6 weeks.

🧡Includes 60 minute phone calls for each individual.

💚Includes weekly action plans and steps.

💖Unlimited email support directly from me.

Have You Ever Dealt With The Following?

-Self Sabotaging Yourself

-Low Self- Esteem

-Having Little To No Confidence

-Limiting Beliefs

-Comparing Yourself To Close Friends Or Family

-Not Putting Yourself First

-Not Knowing Who You Really Are

Imagine Your Life After 6 Weeks:

•You’re more confident than ever

•You no longer have limiting beliefs

•You know how to make time for yourself

•You know longer compare yourself to others

•You have high self- esteem

•You finally know who you are

•You’re no longer living the way others want

•You’ve fully accepted yourself

If this sounds like you, make a decision to do the internal work in your life. It will be the best decision you’ve ever made.  Are you in?

 

* Be sure to join my email list for updates on everything. Also be sure to follow me on Instagram @_livelaughblog and click the links in my bio to find everything I do. 🙏🏾💙 stay strong my loves!!

Leave a comment